Our Staff

Medford Lakes Police Department

2024 Roster & Email

Chief John McGinnis Jr. - jmcginnis@medfordlakespolice.org  

Sergeant Bill Thompson - wthompson@medfordlakespolice.org  

Corporal Mark McHugh - mmchugh@medfordlakespolice.org

Corporal Andy Hoyer - ahoyer@medfordlakespolice.org

Officer Matt Parrish - mparrish@medfordlakespolice.org

Detective Ryan Collins - rcollins@medfordlakespolice.org

Officer Larry Anderson - landerson@medfordlakespolice.org

Officer Erick Endt - eendt@medfordlakespolice.org

Officer Cole Mangold - cmangold@medfordlakespolice.org

Officer Garrett Purcell - gpurcell@medfordlakespolice.org

Administrative Secretary/Records Dena Rosario - drosario@medfordlakespolice.org

Police Chaplain - Rusty Williams