Our Staff

Medford Lakes Police Department

2022 Roster & Email

Chief Robert Dugan Jr. - rdugan@medfordlakespolice.org

Lieutenant John McGinnis Jr. - jmcginnis@medfordlakespolice.org

Sergeant Bill Thompson - wthompson@medfordlakespolice.org

Officer Mark McHugh - mmchugh@medfordlakespolice.org

Officer Andy Hoyer - ahoyer@medfordlakespolice.org

Officer Matt Parrish - mparrish@medfordlakespolice.org

Officer Ryan Collins - rcollins@medfordlakespolice.org

Officer Ben Katt - bkatt@medfordlakespolice.org

Officer Addison Hess - ahess@medfordlakespolice.org

Officer Larry Anderson - landerson@medfordlakespolice.org

Administrative Secretary/Records Dena Rosario - drosario@medfordlakespolice.org

Police Chaplain - Rusty Williams