Medford Lakes Police Department
Est. 1939



Showing 12 items
NameRankEmail
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
NameRankEmail
Tamie Hartman Administrative Secretary/SLEO I thartman@medfordlakespolice.org 
Robert Dugan Chief rdugan@medfordlakespolice.org 
Jon Cherby Corporal jcherby@medfordlakespolice.org 
William Thompson Corporal wthompson@medfordlakespolice.org 
John McGinnis Lieutenant jmcginnis@medfordlakespolice.org 
Andrew Hoyer Patrolman ahoyer@medfordlakespolice.org 
David Pfeifer Patrolman dpfeifer@medfordlakespolice.org 
Mark McHugh Patrolman mmchugh@medfordlakespolice.org 
Matthew Parrish Patrolman mparrish@medfordlakespolice.org 
Ryan Collins Patrolman rcollins@medfordlakespolice.org 
Addison Hess SLEO II mlpdsleo2@gmail.com 
Kyle Kozarski SLEO II mlpdsleo19@gmail.com 
Showing 12 items