MLPD Emergency Services Banquet

posted Apr 27, 2016, 1:28 PM by John McGinnis   [ updated Apr 27, 2016, 1:28 PM ]
On April 23, 2016 the Borough of Medford Lakes held its annual Emergency Services Banquet to recognize and honor its first responders from the Medford Lakes Police and Medford Lakes Fire Department.  The following Medford Lakes Police Officers received awards for 2015:

MLPD 2015 Officer of the Year
Officer Andy Hoyer
(Lt. McGinnis, Ofc. Hoyer, Chief Dugan)

Award for Meritorious Service
Officer Ryan Collins

Good Conduct Awards
Cpl. Bill Thompson & Ofc. Matt Parrish
(L/R Ofc. Parrish, Chief Dugan, Cpl. Thompson)

Unit Citation Award:
Cpl. Jon Cherby, Cpl. Bill Thompson, Ofc. Andy Hoyer, Ofc. Matt Parrish, Ofc. Dave Pfeifer, Ofc. Ryan Collins
(L/R Ofc. Collins, Cpl. Cherby, Chief Dugan, Cpl. Thompson, Ofc. Hoyer, Ofc. Parrish, Ofc. Pfeifer)

Medford Lakes Police Department 

Congratulations to our award recipients and all first responders for a job well done!